Catholic tradition and academic excellence in a community grounded in faith.

ABOUT US

The Office of Catholic Schools provides leadership, support, and supervision for Catholic schools to be an integral, viable element of the Diocesan Church’s mission of education. The Office establishes the climate and framework for fostering excellence in education in the Catholic schools of the Diocese of Youngstown.

Please note: Our website is currently under construction.  Please check back soon for an a new and improved online experience.

photo-priest

CONTACT US

Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Schools
144 West Wood Street
Youngstown, Ohio 4503
330-744-8451

doy-logo

Office of Catholic Schools Administrative Staff

Mary Fiala
Superintendent
Phone: 330-744-8451
Email: mfiala@youngstowndiocese.org

Wallace Dunne
Consultant
Phone: 330-744-8451
Email: wdunne@youngstowndiocese.org

Dr. Mary Anne Beiting
Consultant
Phone: 33-744-8451
Email: mbeiting@youngstowndiocese.org

Randal Rair
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources & Government Programs
Phone: 330-744-8451
Email: rrair@youngstowndiocese.org

Lori Crofford
Director of Instructional Technology & Professional Development
Phone: 330-744-8451
Email: lcrofford@youngstowndiocese.org

Administrative Assistant Staff

Lani Hartman
Administrative Assistant for Personnel, LPDC & Licensure
Phone: 330-744-8451 Ext. 286
Email: lhartman@youngstowndiocese.org

Robalyne Sciubba
Secretary to the Chancellor/Vicar for Pastoral Services
Phone: 330-744-8451 Ext. 284
Email: rsciubba@youngstowndiocese.org